Heron — Hystorical
Release date : Oct. 30, 1991
Label : Relaxx Records
  1. Lakes Of The Ponchetrain
  2. Please Go
  3. You Ain't Going Nowhere
  4. Last Train
  5. Do You Believe It's Easy
  6. Broken Arrow
  7. Only A Hobo
  8. Walking With The One I love
  9. Yellow Roses
  10. Gypsy Roads
  11. Ramblin' Gamblers
  12. Wild Mountain Thyme
  13. Summer In The City


While GT Moore concentrated on his reggae band Heron started to to gig with ‘Big Tom’ Robinson and Terry Clarke. This particular line up led to a new collection of songs, based on their current set-list, being recorded at Steve’s Crazy Hill Studio.