Heron — In Concert
Release date : Apr. 01, 2001
Label : Relaxx Records
  1. I Wouldn't Mind
  2. Gypsy Roads
  3. Harlequin 2
  4. Last Train
  5. Lord & Master
  6. River of Fortune
  7. Yellow Roses
  8. Tomorrow's Child
  9. The Devil
  10. Another Goodbye

In Concert

During the week of recording the River of Fortune and Black Dog albums Heron decided to put on a small concert for the villagers of Black Dog.

It was an impromptu performance resulting in an equally impromptu small audience – but a good time was had by all.

Here is an abridged version of the concert performed that day in 1996.

The full performance is available on CD.