Heron — Open up the Road
Release date : Oct. 30, 1983
Label : Relaxx Records
  1. Traveller's Song
  2. Dance Of Time
  3. Barbara Allen
  4. Serpentine
  5. Open Up The Road
  6. Louise
  7. The Water Is Wide
  8. Stolen Time
  9. Lakes Of The Ponchetrain
  10. Lady In May

Open up the Road

Originally recorded as a promotional cassette this CD is a reflection of Heron’s music in 1983.  The line-up is Roy, Tony, GT and Steve. Engineered by Nick Davis.

Dance of Time is one of Roy’s songs.